客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京南方明珠大酒店 (China Southern Sky Pearl Express Hotel Beijing)位于北京中央商務中心(CBD),毗鄰北京電視臺、惠普大廈、招商局大廈,緊鄰地鐵站(國貿站)。酒店門前設有專門的機場巴士車站,地理位置十分優越。
  北京南方明珠大酒店 (China Southern Sky Pearl Express Hotel Beijing)系中國南方航空股份有限公司航空服務部下屬的涉外商務酒店,實行專業化、市場化、網絡化式的統一經營管理。酒店設有各類房型,房內均配有電腦電視一體機、中央空調、密碼保險箱等先進硬件設施,提供熱情周到的服務,讓您感受到家一般的溫馨。
  北京南方明珠大酒店 (China Southern Sky Pearl Express Hotel Beijing)二樓設有巴國布衣,一樓設有新樂記茶餐廳,地下三層設有南航明珠美食園、火鍋等,能提供川菜、粵菜、新疆風味菜系等多種佳肴。
  另外,酒店還配備可容納200人的多功能廳、可容納50人的會議室、南航航空售票柜臺、洗衣房、美容美發中心、沐浴桑拿、商店等附屬設施,能滿足您的會議、培訓、購票、旅游、休閑等不同商務需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

China Southern Sky Pearl Express Hotel Beijing is located in Beijing's Central Business Center (CBD), adjacent to Beijing TV Station, Hewlett-Packard Building, China Merchants Tower, and next to the subway station (Guomao Station). There is a special airport bus stop in front of the hotel, which has a very good location.

China Southern Sky Pearl Express Hotel Beijing is a foreign-related business hotel under the Aviation Services Department of China Southern Airlines Co., Ltd., which implements professional, market-oriented, and network-type unified operation and management. The hotel has a variety of room types. All rooms are equipped with advanced hardware facilities such as computer and TV all-in-one, central air conditioning, and password safe. They provide warm and thoughtful service to make you feel at home.

China Southern Sky Pearl Express Hotel Beijing has Pakistani Cloth on the second floor, Xinleji Tea Restaurant on the first floor, and China Southern Pearl Food Garden and Hot Pot on the third floor, which can provide Sichuan, Cantonese, Xinjiang-style cuisine and other dishes.

In addition, the hotel is also equipped with a multifunctional hall that can accommodate 200 people, a conference room that can accommodate 50 people, China Southern Airlines ticket counters, laundry, beauty salons, bath saunas, shops and other ancillary facilities, which can meet your meetings, training, Tickets, travel, leisure and other business needs.